Getting Back in the Groove

It’s been too long since I’ve seriously worked on anything, so today will mark the day that I get back into the groove.

Kick it off with a few new books. “Creative License” teaches one how to tap into their creative juices and remain creative even in bad times (TIMES LIKE THESE!). The other 2 are “art of” books for movies “Robots” and “Bolt”. I personally loved Robots for its intriuging character design, and Bolt for pure character lovability.

dsc00545

dsc00548

dsc005491

dsc005507

And to aid in my anatomy and those tricky poses, I have a stickman figurine now…

dsc00552

And to top it all off, 2 new COPIC markers for shading fun…

dsc005554

Time to get crackin’!

dsc005472

~ by li0nh34rt on March 11, 2009.

6 Responses to “Getting Back in the Groove”

  1. You are back! Hooray! Have fun with your new job!

  2. no job lah… hahaha…. just back to serious business 😉

  3. Not to worry too much about life sometimes. And you are most welcome! =)

  4. =D yeah! haha

  5. I would like to have one of your name cards! Arty Farty stuffs.. I like!

  6. lol… of course…. give u 2 also can.. haha

Leave a comment