My New Shoes

拜四晚遇了Angie小妹拿年饼,顺便在Tebrau City 的 Jusco 买了一双鞋。很喜欢,
美美的。 =D

dsc00335dsc00337

过后出了Angie 家附近的mamak店。那边的maggi goreng好好吃啦! 可惜忙这吃忘
了拍下照。

别的新闻包括Dana在台湾帮我买到了相机的套子! 超美的! =D

bag

Ok, this is my first post written in chinese, and its SO TIRING to type chinese. For someone who depends on hanyu pinyin to type that is. Anyway hope my chinese inproves, and for those who can’t read chinese, in short, I just bought a new pair of shoes, and a really nice camera pouch is coming soon~!

~ by li0nh34rt on January 25, 2009.

6 Responses to “My New Shoes”

  1. Wow you just bought more shoes than me this year, or rather, received more shoes. I so love the Sony camera pouch but its rather expensive. Oh wells..

  2. Hahaha…. yeah… but no! The 2 shoes for Christmas were last year… so this year I only received/bought one pair.BTW the Sony pouch only costs NT450. Divide that by 22. and you got it in SGD. Haha 20 bucks only!

  3. I went to the shop and they said SGD59.90 or SGD69.90. Totally day light robbery!

  4. hahahaha….. the wonders of night markets and piracy XD

  5. lolz~~终于打华文了哦~
    加油!!

    我就是那个angie啦~娃哈哈~~

    envy u leh~y u got so many presents~
    bleh~~~~!!!

  6. lol…. 38…. hahaha

Leave a comment