More New Purchases

Today is the 3rd of February 2009, and I have some new purchases!

dsc00421

Firstly is a cool white 320 GB Western Digital “My Passport” Portable Harddisk! All my movies/dramas/animes will go in there, along with… ALL MY OTHER STUFF!!!! Because it’s just that damn huge, everything can fit inside.

dsc00425

Second purchase of the day is… Creative Live!Cam! Webcam webcam! Now I can webcam. Haha….

dsc00424

Very cheap lah. Other shops quote S$159 for the harddisk and S$49 for the webcam, but i got the harddisk for S$135 and the webcam for S$29 at Fuwell, Sim Lim Square.

I’m off to play with my toys! Bye!

~ by li0nh34rt on February 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “More New Purchases”

  1. You used the angbao money to buy your new gadgets right! Hahaha! Of course my entries are random, don’t you have random thoughts too?

  2. hahaha… no I didnt… ang bao money where got enough to buy… my entries are random too… wow… such a coincidence. hahaha

Leave a comment